Standing Committees

Committee Name Committee Type Committee Chairman
No. 36 on Relief, Rehabilitation and Settlement Department Tufail Anjum
No.35 on Mines and Minerals Development Department Aziz Ullah Khan
No.34 on Labour Department Sher Azam Khan
No.33 on Public Health Engineering Department Asia Saleh Khattak
No.32 on Transport Department Liaqat Ali Khan
No.31 on Energy and Power Department Laiq Mohammad Khan
No. 30 Inter Provincial Coordination Department Sardar Hussain
No.29 on Housing Department / Provincial Housing Authority Zafar Azam
No.28 on Science & Technology and Information Technology Department Inayat Ullah
No. 27 on Sports, Tourism, Archaeology, Youth Affairs & Museums Department Muhammad Idrees
No. 26 on Elementary and Secondary Education Department Pakhtoon yar Khan
No. 25 on Establishment Department Zubair Khan
No. 24 on Zakat, Ushr, Social Welfare and Women Empowerment Department Sitara Afreen
No.23 on Administration Department Mufti Obaid Ur Rehman
No.22 on Revenue Department Khalid Khan
No. 21 on Population Welfare Department Nighat Yasmin Orakzai
No.20 on Planning and Development Department Muhammad Shafiq
No.19 on Food Department Wajid Ullah Khan
No.18 on Local Government, Elections & Rural Development Department Lutf ur Rahman
No. 17 on Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights Department Faisal Zaman
No.16 on Irrigation Department Malik Shaukat Ali
No.15 on Information, Public Relation and Culture Department Samar Haroon Bilour
No.14 on Industries, Commerce and Technical Education Department Sardar Mohammad Yousaf Zaman
No.13 on Home and Tribal Affairs Department Nazir Ahmed Abbasi
No.12 on Health Department Rabia Basri
No.11 on Environment Department Shafiq Afridi
No.10 Finance Department Nawabzada Farid Salahuddin
No.09 on Excise and Taxation Department Sardar Aurangzeb
No.08 on Higher Education, Archives and Libraries Department Madiha Nisar
No.07 on Communication and Works Department Amir Farzand Khan
No.06 on Auqaf, Hajj, Religious and Minority Affairs Department Shah Dad Khan
No.05 on Agriculture, Fisheries, Livestock and Cooperation Department Arbab Muhammad Waseem Khan
No.04 on House and Library Mahmood Jan
No. 03 on Judicial Pir Fida Muhammad
No.02 on Law Reforms and Control on Subordinate Legislation Mushtaq Ahmed Ghani
No. 01 on Procedure & Conduct of Business Rules, Privileges & Implementation of Government Assurances Mahmood Jan