SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS FRIDAY, THE 1st APRIL, 2016

Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 3:30 P.M. Ms. Meher Taj Roughani, Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the chair.

2.QUESTION HOUR: Questions relating to Establishment, Home & Tribal Affairs, Health, (14thGroup) Science Technology & Information Technology, Population Welfare, Planning & Development Departments were taken up for answers:-

(a) the following questions were replied,-

8

- i. No. 2779 of Ms. Najma Shaheen, MPA
- ii. No. 2793 of Ms. Najma Shaheen, MPA
- iii. No. 2409 of Ms. Najma Shaheen, MPA
- iv. No. 2794 of Ms. Najma Shaheen, MPA
- v. No. 2795 of Ms. Najma Shaheen, MPA
- vi. No. 2845 of Ms. Rashida Riffat, MPA
- vii. No. 2846 of Maulana Mufti Fazal Ghafoor, MPA

(b) The following questions were kept pending on the request of the movers,-

- i. No. 2796 of Ms. Sobia Shahid, MPA
- ii. No. 2797 of Ms. Sobia Shahid, MPA
- iii. No. 2800 of Ms. Sobia Shahid, MPA
- iv. No. 2844 of Ms. Sobia Shahid, MPA
- v. No. 3006 of Mr. Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha, MPA
- vi. No. 2847 of Maulana Mufti Fazal Ghafoor, MPA
- vii. No. 2902 of Ms. Sobia Shahid, MPA
- viii. No. 2901 of Mr. Sardar Auranzeb Nalotha, MPA
- ix. No. 3006 of Mr. Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha, MPA
- (c) Question No. 2778 of Ms. Najma Shaheen, MPA was **referred** to Special Committee to be notified by the Hon'ble Speaker.

3. LEAVE APPLICATIONS.

The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members:-

i.	Mr. Sahibzada Sanaullah Khan, MPA	(1 st April, 2016)
ii.	Ms. Anisazeb Tahirkheli, MPA	(1 st April, 2016)
iii.	Malik Shah Muhammad khan,	(1 st April, 2016)
	Special Assistant to C.M	
iv.	Mr. Azam Khan Durrani, MPA	(1 st April, 2016)
٧.	Mr. Muhammad Ali, MPA	(1 st April, 2016)
vi.	Mr. Sardar Hussain, MPA	(1 st April, 2016)
vii.	Mr. Mehmood Ahmad Khan Battani, MPA	(1 st April, 2016)
viii.	Sardar Zahoor Ahmad, MPA	(1 st April, 2016)
ix.	Mr. Fazal Hakeem Khan, MPA	(1 st April, 2016)

x.	Haji Qalandar Khan Lodhi	(1st April, 2016)
	Minister for Food.	
xi.	Mr. Mohib Ullah Khan,	(1 st April, 2016)
	Special Assistant to C.M.	
xii.	Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani,	(1 st April, 2016)
	Special Assistant to C.M	
xiii.	Mufti Syed Janan, MPA	(1 st April, 2016)
xiv.	Ms. Khatoon Bibi, MPA	(1 st April, 2016)
xv.	Mr. Abdul Kareem Khan	(1 st April, 2016)
	Special Assistant to C.M	· · · ·

4. ON WANT OF QUORUM, THE CHAIR ADJOURNED THE SESSION SINE-DIE IN PURSUANCE OF THE PROROGATION ORDER MADE BY THE GOVERNOR UNDER CLAUSE (B) OF ARTICLE 109 OF THE CONSTITUTION OF ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN.