## THURSDAY, THE 13th DECEMBER, 2018

Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 10:45 A.M. Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani, Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the chair.

2. LEAVE APPLICATIONS. The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members:-

i. Mr. Arshad Ayub, MPA	(13th December, 2018)
ii. Mr. Faisal Amin Gandapure, MPA	(13th December, 2018)
iii. Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha, MPA	(13th December, 2018)
iv. Ms. Shahida Waheed, MPA	(13th December, 2018)
v. Mr. Jamshed Khan Momand, MPA	(13th December, 2018)
vi. Ms. Asiya Khattak, MPA	(13th December, 2018)
vii. Mr. Sharam Khan, Minister for LG.	(13th December, 2018)

**3.** QUESTION HOUR. The following questions relating to the Energy & Power, Higher Education, Archives & Libraries and Elementary & Secondary Education Departments in Group-One were taken up for answer,-

i. Nos. 233, 234, 235, 243, 291, 299, 279 and 256 were replied.

ii. Nos. 353, 331, 325, 322 and 339 were <u>deferred for next rota day on priority basis</u> due to late submission of replies. The chair directed to all the administrative departments to submit replies of questions to the Secretariat at least two clear days before the day fixed for answers.

iii. Nos. 236 and 237 were lapsed due to absence of the mover.

**4.** ADJOURNMENT MOTIONS. Adjournment motion No. 22 of Mr. Sardar Hussain Babak, MPA was moved and admitted for detail discussion under rule 73. The adjournment motion Nos. 28, 30 & 33 remained unconsidered and held over for next available day.

5. CALL ATTENTION NOTICES. Call Attention Notice No. 37 of Mr. Inayatullah, MPA and No. 38 of Mr. Hidayat-ur-Rehman , MPA were taken-up and the Minister for Law made statement thereon.

6. RESOLUTIONS. The following resolution were taken-up by the House,-

i. No. 20 of Mr. Bahadar Khan, MPA was converted into calling attention notice.

ii. No. 22 of Mian Nisar Gul, MPA was adopted unanimously.

iii.No. 23 of Mr. Bahadar Khan, MPA was adopted unanimously.

iv.No. 25 of Mr. Inayatullah Khan, MPA was adopted unanimously.

v. No. 35 of Mr. Muhammad Zahir Shah, MPA was adopted unanimously.

vi. In suspension of rules two resolutions moved by Ms. Aisha Banno and Mr. Wazir Zada, MsPA, respectively, were adopted unanimously.

7. THE SITTING WAS ADJOURNED TILL 10:00 A.M OF MONDAY, THE 17th DECEMBER, 2018.