## SATURDAY, THE 20th OCTOBER, 2018

Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 10:25 A.M. Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani, Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the chair.

## 2. <u>LEAVE APPLICATIONS.</u> The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members:-

i. Mr. Musavir Khan, MPA (20th & 21st October, 2018)

ii. Mr. Jamshed Khan Mohmand, MPA (20th October, 2018)

iii.Mr. Liaqat Ali Khan, MPA (20th October, 2018)

iv.Muhammad Azam Khan, MPA (20th October, 2018)

v. Mr. Qalandar Khan Lodhi, (20th October, 2018)

Minister for Food.

vi.Mr. Akbar Ayub Khan, (20th October, 2018)

Minister for C&W.

vii.Dr. Amjad Ali, (20th October, 2018)

Minister for Minerals.

viii.Muhammd Naeem Khan, MPA (20th October, 2018)

ix. Ms. Aisha Naeem, MPA (20th October, 2018)

x. Mufti Abd ur Rehman, MPA (20th October, 2018)

## 3. <u>GENERAL DISCUSSION ON ANNUAL BUDGET FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR</u> <u>2017-18.-</u> The following Hon'ble Members took part in the discussion,-

- 1. Mr. Zafar Azam Khan, MPA
- 2. Ms. Sobia Shahid, MPA
- 3. Malik Shah Muhammad Khan, MPA
- 4. Mr. Liaq Muhammad Khan, MPA
- 5. Mr. Faisal Zeb Khan, MPA
- 6. Mr. Ziaullah Bangash, Advisor to C.M.
- 7. Haji Bahadar Khan, MPA
- 8. Ms. Rehana Ismail Khan, MPA
- 9. Ms. Sumaira Shams, MPA

- 10. Ms. Madiha Nisar, MPA
- 11. Mr. Taj Muhammad Khan, MPA
- 12. Mr. Mehmood Ahmad Khan Battani, MPA
- 13. Mr. Khalid Khan, MPA
- 14. Mr. Atif Khan, Minister for Local Government.
- 15. Mr. Pir Fida, MPA
- · On conclusion of general discussion on Annual Budget 2018-19, Mr. Taimur Saleem Khan, Minister for Finance delivered his winding-up speech.
- 4. THE SITTING WAS ADJOURNED TILL 10:00 A.M OF MONDAY, THE 22ND OCTOBER, 2018.