#### SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS SATURDAY,

### **THE 22ND JUNE, 2019**

Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 11:03 A.M. Mr. Mahmood Jan, Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the chair.

### 2. LEAVE APPLICATION: The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members:-

- i. Mr. Faisal Ameen Khan, MPA (22nd June, 2019)
- ii. Mr. Zahir Shah Toru, MPA (22nd June, 2019)
- iii. Mr. Ranjeet Singh, MPA (22nd June, 2019)
- iv. Mr. Aqib ullah Khan, MPA (22nd June, 2019)
- v. Mr. Inayatullah, MPA (22nd June, 2019)
- vi. Mr. Pakhtunyaar Khan, MPA (22nd June, 2019)
- vii. Mr. Amjad Ali, Minister for Minerals. (22nd June, 2019)
- viii. Muhammad Deedar Khan, MPA (22nd June, 2019)

# **3. GENERAL DISCUSSION ON ANNUAL BUDGET.** General discussion on the Annual Budget was resumed and the following Honorable Members took part in it,-

- 1. Maulana Lutf ur Rehman, MPA.
- 2. Ms. Samar Haroon Bilour, MPA.
- 3. Mr. Ahmad Kundi, MPA
- 4. Mufti Ubaid Ullah, MPA
- 5. Mr. Nazir Ahmad Abbasi, MPA
- 6. Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha, MPA
- 7. Mr. Sultan Muhammad Khan, Minister for Law.
- 8. Sardar Hussain Babak, MPA
- 9. Ms. Rehana Ismail, MPA
- 10. Mr. Shafi Ullah, MPA
- 11. Mian Nisar Gul, MPA
- 12. Malik Badshah Saleh, MPA
- 13. Mr. Sardar Khan, MPA
- 14. Mr. Sharam Khan Tarakai, Minister for Sports.

## 4. THE SITTING WAS ADJOURNED TILL 02:30 P.M OF MONDAY, THE 24TH JUNE, 2019.