SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS FRIDAY, THE 29th MARCH, 2019

Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 02:06 P.M. Mr. Fazle Shakoor, MPA/Panel of Chairman was in the Chair.

2. While commencing the routine order of the day want of quorum was pointed out by Ms. Shagufta Malik, MPA, the Chair directed to sound the Bells for two minutes after two minutes the quorum was not formed, the Chair redirected to sound the Bells for five minutes, therefore the Chair adjourned the setting till 2:30 P.M. Mr. Fazle Shakoor, MPA/Penal of Chairman resumed the Chair on 2:30 P.M.

3. LEAVE APPLICATIONS.

The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members:-

i.	Mr. Riaz Khan, MPA	(29th March,2019)
ii.	Ms. Asiya Asad, MPA	(29th March,2019)
iii.	Mr. Faisal Amin Khan Gandapur, MPA	(29th March,2019)
iv.	Ms. Momina Basit,MPA	(29th March,2019)
v.	Ms. Nadia Sher, MPA	(29th March,2019)
vi.	Mr. Mehmood Ahmad Khan, MPA	(29th March,2019)
vii.	Mr. Akram Khan Durrani,	(29 th March,2019)
	Leader of the Opposition	
viii.	Mr. Aqib Ullah Khan, MPA	(29th March,2019)
ix.	Mr. Anwar Hayat Khan, MPA,	(29th March,2019)
x.	Mr. Fazal Hakim Khan Yousafzai, MPA	(29th March,2019)
xi.	Mr. Iftikhar Ali Mashwani, MPA	(29th March,2019)
xii.	Mr. Jamshaid Khan, MPA	(29th March,2019)
xiii.	Syed Ahmad Hussain Shah, MPA	(29th March,2019)
xiv.	Ms. Maria Fatima, MPA	(29th March,2019)

XV.	Mr. Aghaz Ikram Ullah Khan Gandapur, MPA (29th March,2019)	
xvi.	Sardar Yousaf Zaman, MPA	(29th March,2019)
xvii.	Ms. Samar Haroon Bilour, MPA	(29th March,2019)
xviii.	Mr. Musavir Shah, MPA	(29th March,2019)
xix.	Mr. Amir Farzand Khan, MPA	(29th March,2019)
XX.	Ms. Aisha Naeem, MPA	(29th March,2019)
xxi.	Sahibzada Sanaullah, MPA	(29th March,2019)
xxii.	Shakeel Bashir Khan, MPA	(29th March,2019)

4. The House deferred list of Business fixed for the day to 1st April, 2019 and discussed different issues raised by the following Members on a point of order and responded by the Ministers-

- 1. Ms. Nighat Yasmin Orakzai, MPA
- 2. Mr. Khushdil Khan Advocate, MPA
- 3. Mr. Abdul Karim,

Advisor to Chief Minister for Industries & Commerce.

- 4. Mr. Waqar Ahmad Khan, MPA
- 5. Mr. Laiq Ahmad Khan, MPA
- 6. Ms. Shagufta Malik, MPA
- 7. Dr. Amjad Ali,

Minister for Mines & Minerals

- 8. Mr Taj Muhammad Khan, MPA
- 9. Mr. Hidayat ur Rehman, MPA
- 10. Mr. Qalandar Khan Lodhi,

Minister for Food

11. Humaira Khatoon, MPA

5. IN SUSPENSION OF RULE 124 UNDER RULE 240, THE FOLLOWING JOINT RESOLUTION WAS TAKEN UP BY THE HOUSE.

Joint resolution moved by Ms. Nighat Yasmin Orakzai,MPA condemning recognition of Golan Heights by the United States was passed unanimously.

6. THE SITTING WAS ADJOURNED TILL 01:30 P.M OF MONDAY, THE 1st APRIL, 2019.