SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS TUESDAY, THE 21ST JUNE, 2022

Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 02:44 P.M. Mr. Mahmood Jan, Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the chair.

2. LEAVE APPLICATIONS. The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members:-

- i. Mr. Zafar Azam (21st to 24th June, 2022)
- ii. Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha (21st June, 2022)
- iii. Haji Qalandar Khan Lodhi (21st June, 2022)
- iv. Mr. Riaz Khan (21st June, 2022)
- V. Mr. Shafi Ullah Khan (21st June, 2022)
- vi. Ms. Somi Falak Naz (21st June, 2022)
- vii. Mr. Arshad Ayub Khan (21st June, 2022)
- viii. Sardar Muhammad Yusaf Zaman (21st June, 2022)
- ix. Mufti Ubaid Ur Rehman (21st June, 2022)
- x. Mr. Asif Khan (21st June, 2022)
- xi. Mr. Akbar Ayub Khan (21st June, 2022)
- xii. Ms. Maliha Asghar Khan (21st June, 2022)
- xiii. Ms. Aisha Bibi (21st June, 2022)

ACTION TO BE TAKEN BY CHAMBER OFFICER

3. GENERAL DISCUSSION ON ANNUAL BUDGET FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2022-23. The House resumed discussion on the annual budget and the following Honorable Members took part in it:-

- i. Mr. Mehmood Ahmad Khan, MPA
- ii. Mr. Ikhtiyar Wali, MPA
- iii. Ms. Madiha Nisar, MPA
- iv. Mr. Shafiq Sher, MPA
- v. Muhammad Abdul Salam, MPA
- vi. Mr. Ahmad Kundi, MPA
- vii. Mr. Ehtisham Javed, MPA
- viii. Mr. Mir Kalam Khan, MPA
- ix. Mr. Liaqat Ali Khan, MPA
- x. Ms. Samar Haroon Bilour, MPA

xi. Mr. Rangaz Khan, MPA

xii. Mr. Ajmal Wazir, MPA

xiii. Mr. Iqbal Wazir, MPA

xiv. Mr. Hidayat Ur Rehman, MPA

xv. Ms. Sajida Hanif, MPA

xvi. Mr. Taimoor Saleem Khan Jhagra, Minister for Finance concluded the discussion.

4. THE SITTING WAS ADJOURNED TILL 02:00 P.M OF WEDNESDAY, THE 22ND JUNE, 2022.