

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2019/ Dated Peshawar, the / 07/2019.

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Health Department.

Subject: - RESOLUTION No.194 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir.

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 18-07-2019 unanimously passed the following Resolution No.**194** Moved by Mr. Waqar Ahmad Khan, Member Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as follows:-

چونکہ ملاکنڈ ڈویٹرن سے ہزاروں لوگ خلیج اور دوسرے عرب ممالک محنت مز دوری کے لئے جاتے ہیں۔ جن کے میڈیکل کے لئے پیثاور کے علاوہ ڈویٹرن کی بنیاد پر کوئی میڈیکل سنٹر نہیں۔

لہذا ہے اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ وہ وفاقی حکومت سے سفارش کرے کہ ڈویٹر نل ہیڑ کواٹر زکے بنیاد پر غریب لوگوں کومیڈیکل سنٹر کی سہولت میسر کی جائے تاکہ لوگوں کے مشکلات میں کمی آ سکے۔

I am further directed to say that under Sub-rule (3) of rule 135 of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Procedure and Conduct of Business Rules, 1988 the Department concerned of the Government shall report to the Assembly Secretariat about the action taken on the resolution within a period of two months from the date of its communication.

Yours faithfully

(ABDUL WAHAB)

Assistant Secretary-I,
Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Dated /07/2019.

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2019/

Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Mr. Waqar Ahmad Khan, Member Provincial Assembly.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 4. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 5. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 6. The Federal Minister for Oversees Pakistani, Islamabad.
- 7. The Federal Minister for Health Service Regulation, Islamabad.
- 8. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan Oversees Pakistani, Islamabad.
- 9. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, Department Islamabad.
- 10. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 11. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 12. The Secretary to Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, Lahore, Karachi, and Quetta.
- 13. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffar Abad
- 14. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit.
- 15. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 16. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 17. The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 18. The Director I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 19. The P.S to Minister for Health Department.

Assistant Secretary-I, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa