

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2019/ Dated Peshawar, the / 07/2019.

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Communication and Works Department.

Subject: - RESOLUTION No. 233 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir.

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on **18-07-2019** unanimously passed the following Resolution No. **233** Moved by Mr. Salahuddin, Member Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as follows:-

یہ اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ وہ وفاقی حکومت سے اس امر کی سفارش کرے کہ کوہاٹ روڈ چونگی پشاور سے لیکر متنی تک بہت تنگ اور موجودہ ٹریفک کے لئے ناکافی ہے۔لہذا مذکورہ سڑک کی مناسب کشادگی کے لئے ضروری اقدامات اُٹھائیں۔

I am further directed to say that under Sub-rule (3) of rule 135 of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Procedure and Conduct of Business Rules, 1988 the Department concerned of the Government shall report to the Assembly Secretariat about the action taken on the resolution within a period of two months from the date of its communication.

Yours faithfully

(ABDUL WAHAB)

Assistant Secretary-I,
Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2019/______Dated ____/07/2019.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Mr. Salahuddin, Member Provincial Assembly.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 4. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 5. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 6. The Federal Minister for Communication, Islamabad.
- 7. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Communication Islamabad.
- 8. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, Division, Islamabad.
- 9. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 10. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 11. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 12. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 13. The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 14. The Director I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 15. The P.S to Minister for Communication and Works Department.

Assistant Secretary-I, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.