

## **PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA**

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2019/ Dated Peshawar, the / 07/2019.

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Home and Tribal Affairs Department.

Subject: -**RESOLUTION NO. 240 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL** ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir.

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 18-07-2019 unanimously passed the following Resolution No. 240 moved by Ms. Aisha Bano, Member Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as follows:-

I am further directed to say that under sub-rule (3) of rule 135 of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Procedure and Conduct of Business Rules, 1988 the Department concerned of the Government shall report to the Assembly Secretariat about the action taken on the resolution within a period of two months from the date of its communication

Yours faithfully,

## (INAMULLAH KHAN)

Assistant Secretary-III Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2019/ Dated /07/2019.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Ms. Aisha Bano, Member Provincial Assembly.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad
- 3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- The Frincipal Secretary to Frince Winister of Fakistan, Island
  The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
  The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Division, Islamabad.
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 8. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 9. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 10. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 11. The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 12. The Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 13. The P.S to Minister, Home and Tribal Affairs Department, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary-III, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.