

## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2020/ Dated Peshawar, the /09/2020.

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa,

Energy and Power Department.

Subject: RESOLUTION NO. 822 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY

OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir.

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on **07-09-2020** has unanimously passed the following Resolution No. **822** moved by Mr. Waqar Ahmad Khan, Member Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as follows.

یہ اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ وہ مرکزی حکومت سے اس امرکی سفارش کرے کہ FK-7 سوات تخصیل کبل کے مختلف یونین کونسلز ، جن مین تو تانو بانڈی، یوسی شاہ ڈھیری، یوسی ٹال، یوسی کلا کلے، یوسی دیولئی، یوسی قلا گے، یوسی کو زاباخیل، یوسی برہ بانڈی، یوسی ننگولئی اور یوسی برہ اباخیل باقی ماندہ گاؤں / علاقوں کو گیس فراہمی کے لئے مناسب اقدامات کریں۔

I am further directed to say that under sub-rule (3) of rule 135 of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Procedure and Conduct of Business Rules, 1988 the Department concerned of the Government shall report to the Assembly Secretariat about the action taken on the resolution within a period of two months from the date of its communication

Yours faithfully,

## (MUHAMMAD SHARIF KHAN)

Assistant Secretary-XIII,
Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

\_\_\_\_\_\_\_Dated \_\_\_\_\_\_\_/09/2020.

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2020/\_

Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Mr. Waqar Ahmad Khan, MPA.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 4. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 5. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 6. The Federal Minister for Petroleum and Natural Resources, Islamabad.
- 7. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Resources, Islamabad
- 8. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Division, Islamabad.
- 9. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 10. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 11. The Chairman, SNGPL, Lahore,
- 12. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 13. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 14. The Secretary to Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, Lahore, Karachi, and Quetta.
- 15. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffar Abad
- 16. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit.
- 17. The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 18. The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 19. The P.S to Minister for Energy and Power, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary-XIII, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa