

ROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHW

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2013/92 88 Dated Peshawar, the 1/10/2013.

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Planning and Development, Department.

Subject: JOINT RESOLUTION NO.299 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir/Madam,

2. 3.

6.

7.

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 08-10-2013 has adopted unanimously the following Resolution No. 299 moved by Mr. Wajih-uz-Zaman, Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha, Mr. Shah Hussain Khan, Mr. Muhammad Asmatullah, and Mst. Nagina Khan, Members Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

یہ اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ وہ وفاقی حکومت سے اس امر کی سفارش کرپے کہ ایراکا محکمہ ختم کر کے ایرا کے تمام فنڈز صوبائی حکومت کو منتقل کرے تاکہ صوبائی حکومت اپنے ڈیپار ٹمنٹ کے ذریعے زلزلہ سے متاثرہ علاقوں کی reconstruction کے کام کر سکے ۔ مزید برآں یہ اسمبلی 2005 ہ کے زلزلہ میں جان بحق ہونے والے افراد کے در جات کی بلندی اور پسماندگان سے ہمدر دی کااظہار کرتی ہے۔

Yours faithfully

(ABDUL WAHAB)

Assistant Secretary-V,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2013/9289-308Dated 1/ /10/2013.

- Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-
- All the movers mentioned above.
- The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
 - The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- The Federal Minister for Planning Commission, Islamabad.
- The Federal Minister for Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, Islamabad.
- The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Planning Commission, Division, Islamabad. 8.
- The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs 9. Division, Islamabad.
- 10. The Chairman, ERRA, New ERRA, Building Murree Road, Islamabad
- The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 11.
- 12. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Law, Parliamentary Affairs and 13. Human Rights Department. 14.
- The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 15.
 - The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- The Secretary to Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, at Lahore, 16. Karachi, and Quetta. 17.
- The Secretary, Legislative Assembly Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffar Abad and Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit. 18.
- The Director General, PERRA, Pine Clip Road, Opp: Gillani Hospital, Mansehra Road, Abbotabad. 19.
- The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 20.
 - The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary-V, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa