

To,

## ROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

(W)

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2016/17072. Dated Peshawar, the \_/\_/0**g**/2016.

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Energy and Power, Department.

Subject:

## ect: <u>RESOLUTION NO.769 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY</u> <u>OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA</u>.

Dear Sir,

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 27-05-2016 has adopted unanimously the following Resolution No. 769 moved by Mr. Fakher Azam Wazir, Member Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

چونکہ ماہ رمضان کے روزے تمام مسلمانوں پر فرض ہیں۔اور اس سال جو کہ سخت گر میوں میں آ رہے ہیں گرمی کی شدت اور ماہ رمضان کے نقد س کو مد نظر رکھتے ہوئے۔ یہ اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ وہ وفاقی حکومت سے اس امر کی سفارش کرے کہ ماہ رمضان مبارک میں لوڈ شیڈ نگ نہ کی جائے۔

Yours faithfully

my of

## (MUHAMMAD YOUNAS)

Assistant Secretary-II,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa-

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2015/<u>17073-92</u>Dated <u>1</u>/08/2015.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Mr. Fakher Azam Wazir, MPA
- 2. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 4. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 5. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 6. The Federal Minister for Water and Power, Islamabad.
- 7. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Water and Power Division, Islamabad.
- 8. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Division, Islamabad.
- 9. The Chairman, WAPDA, WAPDA House, Lahore.
- 10. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 11. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 12. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 13. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 14. The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights Department.
- 15. The Chief Executive PESCO, WAPDA House, Shami Road, Peshawar.
- 16. The Secretary to Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, at Lahore, Karachi, and Quetta.
- 17. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffar Abad and Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit.
- 18. The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 19. The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 20. The P.S to Minister for Energy and Power, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary-II, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa