

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2016/ / 7 - Dated Peshawar, the _____/06/2016.

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Excise and Taxation, Department. Subject: JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 770 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir,

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on **37-05-2016** has unanimously passed the following Joint Resolution No. 770 moved by Malik Riaz Khan, Haji Habib-ur-Rehman, Minister for Zakat, Ushr and Social welfare, Mr. Sikandar Hayat Khan Sherpao, Senior Minister for Irrigation, Mr. Akbar Ayub Khan, Advisor to Chief Minister for Communication and Works, Sardar Ikramullah Khan Gandapur, Minister for Agriculture, Mr. Muhammad Rashad Khan, Mr. Zareen Gul, and Mr. Muhammad Azam Khan Durrani, Members Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

یہ اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ وہ وفاقی حکومت سے اس امر کی سفارش کرے کہ گذشتہ حکومت میں اس وقت کے وزیراعظم یوسف رضا گیلانی کے حکم پر خیبر پختو نخواکے ٹھیکداران پر12–11–2010ء یعنی تین سالوں کے لئے نمیکس معاف کیا تھااب چار سال گزرنے کے بعد وفاقی حکومت نے اسے واپسی کا حکم جاری کیاہے جو کہ خیبر پختو نخوا کے ٹھیکداران کے ساتھ سر اسر ظلم وزیادتی پر مبنی ہے اس لئے اس تحکم نامے کو فوری طور پر واپس لیا جائے۔

I am further directed to say that under Sub-rule (3) of rule 135 of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Procedure and Conduct of Business Rules, 1988 the Department concerned of the Government shall report to the Assembly Secretariat about the action taken on the resolution within a period of two months from the date of its communication.

Yours faithfully,

(ABDUL WAHAB) Assistant Secretary-IV, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2016/ 17714-35 Dated 8 /06/2016.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Malik Riaz Khan, MPA
- 2. Haji Habib-ur-Rehman, Minister for Zakat, Ushr and Social welfare,
- 3. Mr. Sikandar Hayat Khan Sherpao, Senior Minister for Irrigation,
- 4. Mr. Akbar Ayub Khan, Advisor to Chief Minister for Communication and Works,
- 5. Sardar Ikramullah Khan Gandapur, Minister for Agriculture,
- 6. Mr. Muhammad Rashad Khan, MPA
- 7. Mr. Zareen Gul, MPA
- 8. Mr. Muhammad Azam Khan Durrani, MPA
- 9. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 10. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 11. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 12. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 13. The Federal Minister for Finance, Ministry of Finance, Islamabad.
- 14. The Secretary to Government Pakistan, Finance Division, Islamabad.
- 15. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 16. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 17. The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights Department.
- 18. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 19. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 20. The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 21. The P.S to Minister for Excise and Taxation, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary-IV,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.