

## **ROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA**

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2013/236667 Dated Peshawar, the 36\_/07/2013.

To,

The Election Commission of Pakistan, Islamabad

2. The Provincial Election Commissioner, Peshawar

## Subject:- **RESOLUTION IN RESPECT OF PRESIDENT ELECTION, 2013.**

## Dear Sir,

1.

I am directed to refer to the subject captioned above and to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its meeting held on 29<sup>th</sup> July, 2013 has been adopted unanimously the following Resolution No. 97 moved by Mr. Israr Ullah Khan Gandapur, Minister for Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

د میں صوبائی اسمبلی خیبر پختو نخوا کے قواعد انفساط وطریقہ کار مجرید 1988ء کے قاعدہ 240 کے تحت تحریک پیش کرتاہوں کہ قاعدہ 245 کو معطل کیاجائے اور اسمبلی چیمبر کو 30 جولائی 2013ء کے صدارتی الیکشن کے سلسلے میں بطور یولنگ اسٹیشن استعال کرنے کی احازت دی جائے۔''

Yours faithfully,

Antin

(ASAD ULLAH KHAN) Assistant Secretary-X,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2013/ 2369-86 Dated 30/07/2013.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 3. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan Islamabad.
- 4. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 5. The Federal Minister for Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, Islamabad
- 6. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Division, Islamabad.
- 7. Mr. Israr Ullah Khan Gandapur, Minister for Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 8. All the Ministers of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 9. The Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 10. All the Members Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 11. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 12. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 13. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 14. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 15. The Secretary to Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, Lahore, Karachi, and Quetta.
- 16. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffar Abad.
- 17. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit.
- 18. The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 19. The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 20. The P.S to Minister for Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary-X, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa