

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

NOTIFICATION.

Dated Peshawar, the 30/07/2024.

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Bills/Select Com: Bill#11/2024/<u>1809</u> In pursuance of the decision taken by the Assembly in its sitting held on 29th July 2024, under Rule 86 of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Procedure and Conduct of Business Rules, 1988, a Select Committee comprising the following members is hereby constituted:-

1. Mr. Aftab Alam Afridi, Minister for Law, Parliamentary Affairs & Human Rights, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Ex- officio Chairman
 Ms. Suriya Bibi, Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 	Ex-officio Member
3. Dr. Ibadullah Khan, Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Member
4. Mr. Ahmad Kundi, MPA	Member
5. Mr. Sajjad Ullah, MPA	Member
6. Ms. Sobia Shahid, MPA	Member
7. Ms. Rehana Ismail, MPA	Member
8. Arbab Muhammad Usman Khan, MPA	Member
9. Arbab Muhammad Waseem Khan, MPA	Member
10. Muhammad Abdul Salam, MPA	Member
11. Mr. Abdul Munim, MPA	Member
12. Muhammad Idrees, MPA	Member
13. Muhammad Anwar Khan, MPA	Member
14. Mr. Rajab Ali Khan Abbasi, MPA	Member
15. Mr. Shah Abu Turab Khan Bangash, MPA	Member
16. Mr. Munir Hussain, MPA	Member
17. Mr. Tufail Anjum, MPA	Member
18. Mr. Sher Ali Afridi, MPA	Member
19. Muhammad Sohail Afridi, MPA	Member
20. Advocate-General, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Ex-officio Member
and the second	

2. TERMS OF REFERENCE:-

The Select Committee will examine the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Provincial Assembly Secretariat Employees (Terms and Conditions of Service) Bill, 2024.

3. QUORUM:-

The quorum to constitute a sitting of the Committee shall be five (05).

BY ORDER OF MR. SPEAKER

KHÁN AFRIDI) (KIFA SECRETARY, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Chairman and all Members of the Select Committee on the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Provincial Assembly Secretariat Employees (Terms and Conditions of Service) Bill, 2024.
- 2. The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Law, Parliamentary Affairs & Human Rights Department.
- 3. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa for information of the Honorable Chief Minister.
- 4. The Senior Private Secretary to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa for information of the Honorable Speaker.
- 5. The PS to Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa for information of the Honorable Deputy Speaker.

(MALIK HASAN ZEB)

(MALIK HASAN ZEB) Assistant Secretary-VII Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Bills/Select Com: Bill#11/2024/) 808 dated 3907/2024

Copy of the above is forwarded to the Manager, Government Printing Press and Stationery Department, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar with the request to publish the same in the extra ordinary issue of the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Government, Gazette of today's and supply (02) copies of the same to this Secretariat.

Left /

Assistant Secretary-VII Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

10