

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

MOST IMMEDIATE ASSEMBLY BUSINESS

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Inter Provincial Coordination Department

Subject: -

JOINT RESOLUTION No.56 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir,

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 02-08-2024 passed unanimously the following joint Resolution No. 56 moved by Ms. Rehana Ismail, Mr. Muhammad Riaz, Mr. Adnan Khan and Mr. Ijaz Muhammad Members Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as follows:-

ہرگاہ کہ فلسطین کی تخریک آزادی کے عظیم رہنمااور حماس کے سربراہ اساعیل ہنیہ نے اپنی زندگی فلسطینی عوام کے حقوق اور ان کی آزادی کے لئے وقف کر دی تھی۔ ان کی قیادت میں حماس نے فلسطینی عوام کے حقوق کی جدو جمد میں نمایاں کر داراداکیااور ظلم و جبر کے خلاف بھرپور مزاحت کی۔

یہ ایوان اساعیل ہنیہ کی شادت پر گھرے دکھ اور افسوس کا اظہار کرتا ہے۔ اور ان کی بے مثال خدمات کو خراج تحسین پیش کرتا ہے۔ ان کی شادت فلسطینی تخریک آزادی کے لئے ایک عظیم نقصان ہے اور ان کانام ہمیشہ تاریخ میں ایک عظیم مجاہداور فلسطینی توم کے ہیروکے طور پریادر کھا جائے گا۔

Your faithfully,

(MUHAMMAD SHARIF KHAN)

Assistant Secretary,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2024/ 2492-512 Dated 06/08/2024. Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Ms. Rehana Ismail, MPA
- 2. Mr. Muhammad Riaz, MPA
- 3. Mr. Adnan Khan, MPA
- 4. Mr. Ijaz Muhammad MPA
- 5. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 6. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 7. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 8. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 9. The Federal Minister for Foreign Affairs, Islamabad.
- 10. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Foreign Affairs Division, Islamabad
- 11. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Division, Islamabad.
- 12. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 13. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 14. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 15. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 16. The Secretaries to Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, at Lahore Karachi and Ouetta.
- 17. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffar Abad.
- 18. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit.
- 19. The Sr. Private Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 20. The Additional Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 21. The P.S to Minister for Inter Provincial Coordination, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa