

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

NOTIFICATION

Dated Peshawar the, 11/06/2025

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Bills/2025//0970 In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (3) of Article 54 read with Article 127 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, has been pleased to prorogue the Provincial Assembly session on Wednesday, the 11th June, 2025 upon completion of its business fixed for the day, till such date as may hereafter be fixed.

> -Sd-(SYED MUHAMMAD MAHIR) Acting Secretary Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

The Manager, Government Printing Press, Peshawar For publication in the Gazette of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Extraordinary bearing the same date. One copy of the same may be supplied to this Secretariat.

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. All the Honorable Ministers, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
- 2. All the Advisors to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
- 3. All the Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
- 4. All the Honorable Members Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 5. The Chief Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 6. All the Administrative Secretaries to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 7. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 8. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 9. The Advocate-General, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 10. The Accountant-General, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 11. The Provincial Election Commissioner, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 12. All Heads of Attached Departments in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 13. All the Deputy Commissioners in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 14. The Director Information, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa for wide publicity through press and electronic media.
- 15. The General Manager, PTV, Peshawar.
- 16. The Station Director, Radio Pakistan, Peshawar.
- 17. The Director (F&A), Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 18. The Additional Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 19. All Officers/Branches of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa