Muhammad Yamin

PK-12 Upper Dir-II


Constituency Address

P.O Box Warhi, Warhi Bala, District Upper Dir






Mr. Muhammad Yamin khan has been elected for the first time as MPA KP Assembly. He is a Land Lord by profession. He is also a social worker. He joined politics in 2002 by joining PTI as a political platform. He remained Tehsil President of PTI from 2003 to 2005. Later He got elected as PTI District General Secretary from 2006 to 2011. He later got elevated to the District President PTI of District Upper Dir from 2011 till 2022.

2024 - 2029

Constituency PK-12 Upper Dir-II
Oath Date 2024-02-28
District Upper Dir
Party Affiliation Independents
Seat Type General Seat
Membership Type Private Member
Status Active