Zubair Khan

PK-34 Battagram-I


Constituency Address

Po Box Biyari Ayub Khan, Biyari, Tehsil Allai, District Battagram







Mr. Zubair Khan has been elected MPA KP Assembly for the Second time in 2024 General Elections. He holds B.S Mechanical Engineering degree in his educational profile and is an agriculturist by profession. He was earlier elected MPA from PK-28 in 2018 General Elections from the platform of PTI. He also served as Chairman Standing Committee on Establishment Department in his tenure. He joined politics in 2003 and elected Union Council Nazim in 2004. He later contested 2008 and 2013 General Elections as independent candidate. He joined PTI in 2014 and later won the MPA seat from Battagram. He focuses on infrastructural development, health and education services.

2024 - 2029

Constituency PK-34 Battagram-I
Oath Date 2024-02-28
District Batagram
Party Affiliation Independents
Seat Type General Seat
Membership Type Private Member
Status Active

2018 - 2023

Constituency PK-28 Battagram-I
Oath Date 2018-08-13
District Batagram
Party Affiliation Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf
Seat Type General Seat
Membership Type Private Member
Status Completed