Ali Amin Gandapur

Leader of the House

PK-113 Dera Ismail Khan-III


Constituency Address





Currently the Chief Minister KP, Mr. Ali Amin Gandapur has been elected Member KP Assembly for the Second time in 2024 General Elections. He earlier got elected as member KP Assembly in 2013 General Elections from the platform of PTI and was appointed as Minister for Revenue & Estate Department by the than Chief Minister. In 2018 General Elections he was elected as MNA from the platform of PTI and served as Federal Minister Government of Pakistan.

2024 - 2029

Constituency PK-113 Dera Ismail Khan-III
Oath Date 2024-02-28
District Dera Ismail Khan
Party Affiliation Independents
Seat Type General Seat
Membership Type Private Member
Special Position Leader of the House
Status Active